VOTED "BEST PLAYERS CLUB" BY MIDWEST GAMING & TRAVEL 14 YEARS AND COUNTING!


The more you play, the more rewards you’ll receive. Sign up for the Grand Rewards Players Club at Grand Casino for access to endless benefits and exclusive members-only perks at both of our casino locations. The Club consists of five tiers: Preferred, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond. As you earn more points, you can move up tiers and receive rewards such as:

  • Same-day cash back 
  • Quick-comping
  • Free valet parking (temporarily closed)
  • Free tickets to concerts and shows when available 
  • Exclusive tier achievement awards 
  • Priority “Express Lane” service 
  • Exclusive members-only events and promotions 

Earning rewards is easy — just play your favorite games and receive valuable points. The customer loyalty program is the only casino Players Club in Minnesota that offers cash back AND comps for your play. Start earning today! 

Signing up for Grand Rewards is easy and free! Stop by the Players Club at either Grand Casino location to become a member, so you can start earning your rewards.

Mille Lacs Grand Rewards Hours: 8 a.m. – Midnight

Sign Up Today!

Membership is FREE and easy — sign up today for a chance to win up to $1,000 in Grand Play™ and food!

More Points! More Rewards!

Now earn points on and off gaming floor for purchases in the gift shops, restaurants, bars, and hotels!

Welcome Back Re-act!

Now – Sep 30
Reactive your Players Club membership and get rewarded with a $10 food offer and $10 Grand Play™!

Club 55 Senior Days

Tuesdays at Mille Lacs
Swipe for FREE rewards and earn 5 points for the chance to win up to $555 Grand Play™!

Club 55 Senior Days

Wednesdays at Hinckley
Earn 5 points and swipe at the kiosk for a chance to win up to $555!

Happy Birthday to You!

Grand Casino Mille Lacs
Spin the wheel during the month of your birthday for your gift from us!

Happy Birthday to You!

Grand Casino Hinckley
Spin the wheel during the month of your birthday for your gift from us!

EXECUTIVE HOSTS

Whether you’re a first-time gamer or a veteran, our friendly executive casino hosts are here to help.

MILLE LACS

Billie Jean Daniels
BDaniels@grcasinos.com
Donald Graves
DGraves@grcasinos.com
James Caza
JCaza@grcasinos.com
Julie Gangl-Rohling
JGangl-Rohling@grcasinos.com
Laurie Villebrun
LVillebrun@grcasinos.com
Nigel Johannes
NJohannes@grcasinos.com
Richard John
rjohn@grcasinos.com

HINCKLEY

Bridie Wickstrom
bdobosenski@grcasinos.com
Angel Jackson
ajackson@grcasinos.com